Axess logoff link screenshot

Because you are working with highly confidential information, leaving a session open jeopardizes the security of the system and the sensitive data it contains. You must be sure to Logoff as soon as you are done working in Axess.

To log out of the system, click Logoff in the header at the top right of the page, then close all browser windows.

Note: Any Axess session left inactive for 20 minutes automatically terminates itself. This feature is intended to protect the sensitive data in the system. If you are entering grades, you should be aware of this feature and save frequently to avoid losing your work.