Skip to content Skip to navigation

Our Executive Group

Susie Brubaker-Cole

Vice Provost for Student Affairs
View profile

Jennifer Calvert

Chief of Staff, Assistant Vice Provost for Strategy
View profile

Emelyn dela Peña

Associate Vice Provost for Inclusion, Community and Integrative Learning
View profile

Margaret Dyer-Chamberlain

Associate Vice Provost for Administration
View profile

Mona Hicks

Senior Associate Vice Provost and Dean of Students
View profile

James Ralph Jacobs

Associate Vice Provost and Executive Director of Vaden Health Center
View profile

Johanna Metzger

Associate Vice Provost for Student and Academic Services and University Registrar
View profile

Richard Webber

Associate Vice Provost & CTO, Learning Technologies and Spaces
View profile

Student Affairs Organizational Structure

Winter 2020
 

Central Office Staff

Administrative Support

Susan Jones
Executive Assistant, 650-723-8213, ssnjns@stanford.edu


Jennifer Calvert, Chief of Staff, Assistant Vice Provost for Strategy

Nate Boswell 
Special Assistant, 650-814-1187, nboswell@stanford.edu
 
Pat Lopes Harris 
Communications Director, 408-656-6999, plharris@stanford.edu

 

Margaret Dyer-Chamberlain, Associate Vice Provost for Administration

Amanda Boyd
Director, Budget Management and Administration, 650-724-2311, boyda@stanford.edu
 
Ruth Wei Chang
Financial Management Analyst650-725-2777, ruth.chang@stanford.edu
 
Il Hyung Cho
Computing Support Analyst, 650-387-3340, ihcho@stanford.edu
 
Nicole Chua
Senior Human Resources Administrator650-497-5978, nchua@stanford.edu
 
Noyd Cooper
Director, IT Support650-804-6065, noyd.cooper@stanford.edu
 
Gretchen Fuentes
Senior Human Resources Director650-725-1658, gretchenfuentes@stanford.edu
 
Lisa Poon
Senior Human Resources Administrator650-725-0295, lisapoon@stanford.edu
 
Jeanette Smith-Laws
Director, Operations and Student Unions650-387-4885jsmith-laws@stanford.edu